Home > Humor, Pet Peeves, Sport > Some things just shouldn’t be seen on television…

Some things just shouldn’t be seen on television…

After seeing Craig Sager cover the NBA playoffs again on TNT, I just had to start shaking my head. I am not a fan of tacky attire, but this takes it to another level. If I had long hair, looking Craig Sager on television would make me pull that hair out.

Here are four of the many clothing combinations which Sager has had to audacity to wear on national television. Beware this is graphic!

Interviewing Kobe at the All-Star Game. Courtesy of 4thandforever.

Interviewing Shaq at the All Star Game. Courtesy of 4thandforever.I am officially losing my mind! Courtesy of 4thandforever.

WTF!! At Fenway Park.

Now, everyone understands where I am coming from.

Kevin Garnett says exactly what I’d want to say if I ever catch anyone who I know wearing something that looks like anything which seen above.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

